New Zealand vs Australia Live Score and head to head 2020

The New Zealand National cricket team will tour the Australian national cricket team in 2020 to play a five-match T20I series and Five-match one-day international match and two test match series. The Australia cricket team vs New Zealand team 2020 series will run from 28 June to 29 August 2020.

This Australia versus will be New Zealand the last T20I meeting between these two teams before they face each other in the T20 international World Cup later this year in Australia.’

The first match of the series will be played in Sydney Cricket Ground. The second match, a day-night fixture, will be played on 3 July at Melbourne Cricket Ground . 1 in Adelaide Oval. The AUS vs NZ T20I will conclude on 7 July 2020 at The Gabba.
The New Zealand Cricket team and Australia Cricket team have been facing each other in the game of Cricket since 1946, and have played a total of 255 Matches against each other. New Zealand has been the dominant team of the two and it can be seen by having a quick glance at Nez vs Aus’s head to head match stats.

As of now, the New Zealand team vs Australia team head to head matches have taken place on 255 occasions in all cricket formats. Team New Zealand wins 101 matches out of 255 while the Oji has managed a victory in 151 matches. Australia has shown a considerable improvement in the past few years and New Zealand shows the dominance cricket team in the oceanic region.

Newzeland vs Australia Live Score and head to head 2020

New Zealand vs Australia head to head

New vs Aus three formate head to head news at this moment

Format ODI Test T20I
Played Match 1406012
New Zeland win 4484
Australia win 93 35 8

New Zealand Squad

  1. Tom Latham (c & wk)
  2. Colin de Grandhomme
  3. Hamish Bennett
  4. Henry Nicholls
  5. Ish Sodhi
  6. James Neesham
  7. Mitchell Santner
  8. Ross Taylor
  9. Tim Southee
  10. Tom Blundell
  11. Kane Williamson
  12. Scott Kuggeleijn
  13. Kyle Jamieson
  14. Mark Chapman

Australia Squad

  1. Aaron Finch (c)
  2. Alex Carey
  3. Pat Cummins
  4. Peter Handscomb
  5. Josh Hazlewood
  6. Marnus Labuschagne,
  7. Kane Richardson
  8. D’Arcy Short
  9. Steve Smith,
  10. Mitchell Starc
  11. Ashton Turner,
  12. Adam Zampa
  13. Ashton Agar,
  14. David Warner

Newzeland vs Australia watching

More importent News:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *